Our People

  • gos
  • July 28, 2014

Guild of Service is managed and run by volunteers. This is a unique feature of the Guild of Service. It comprises of people from different walks of life who have come together with their varied experiences to work towards helping the needy and economically disadvantaged.

Who’s Who

President H.E. Dr. K. Rosaiah. Governor of Tamil Nadu
Vice President Mrs.Seetha Muthiah
Chairman Mr. K.S. Sripathi, I.A.S. (Retd.)
Vice Chairpersons Mrs.Saraswathy Gopalakrishnan
Mr. S. Rathinasabapathi, I.P.S. (Retd.)
Mr.Binoy Joseph
Mrs. G.Vijayalakshmi (Maya Nair)
Hon. Secretary Mrs.Himani Datar
Hon. Treasurer Mr.Ganapathi Subramanian
Hon. Joint Secretary Mrs.Aparna Bharathan
Board members Mrs. Gita Viswanathan
Dr.Lalitha Natraj
Dr.Uma Rajkumar
Mr.Amarnath Reddy
Mr. KVS Gopalakrishnan, I.P.S. ( Retd.)
Mr.Jothi Jagarajan, I.A.S. ( Retd.)
Dr.Nirmala Prasad
Mr. N. Ramachandran

©2014 Guild of Services. All rights reserved. Designed By Website Designers in Chennai

User Login